• Notice of Rescheduled Hearing, now Sept. 22

    The tentative hearing adopting a millage rate and budget on September 14, 2017, for the Collier Mosquito Control District has been rescheduled due to Hurricane Irma. The new date is September 22, 2017 at 5:01 p.m. at the CMCD headquarters.

  • Follow us on Facebook

  • Employees

    patricklinn dscf7584

    Patrick P. Linn, MS, MSHAPI

    Executive Director

    239-436-1000 main
    Plinn@cmcd.org
    Employee since 2007

    Stacy J. Welch

    Director of Administration

    239-436-1000 main
    sjwelch@cmcd.org
    Employee since 1989

    johnny

    D. John Appezzato

    Director of Operations

    239-436-1000 Main
    jappezzato@cmcd.org
    Employee since 1985

    John T. Wilson

    Director of Aviation Maintenance

    239-436-1008 Hangar
    jwilson@cmcd.org
    Employee since 1970

     

    Mark E. CLifton, Ph.D.

    Research Entomologist

    239-436-1000 Main
    mclifton@cmcd.org 
    Employee since 2016

    Keira J. Lucas, Ph.D.

    Molecular Biologist

    239-436-1000 Main
    klucas@cmcd.org 
    Employee since 2017

    Mark A. Kartzinel, M.S.

    Biologist

    239-436-1000 Main
    mkartzinel@cmcd.org 
    Employee since 2016

    Robin King

    Public Relations Specialist

    239-436-1000 Main
    rking@cmcd.org
    Employee since 2017

    Adrian L. Salinas

    Education Specialist

    239-436-1000 Main
    asalinas@cmcd.org
    Employee since 1982

    Nate Phillips

    Field Technician Supervisor

    239-436-1000 Main
    nate@cmcd.org
    Employee since 2010

    Chris Laidlaw-Bell

    Chief Pilot

    239-436-1008 Hangar
    claidlaw-bell@cmcd.org
    Employee since 2002

     

     

  • Download Our New Mobile App

    iosdownload
    androiddownload