• Follow us on Facebook

  • Board Meeting Information

    Schedule for Regular Meetings

    Collier Mosquito Control District Board of Commissioners

    In compliance with Chapter 189.015, Florida Statutes, notice is hereby given that the meetings of the Board of Commissioners of the Collier Mosquito Control District for 2018 will be held according to the schedule listed below. Meetings will be held at District Headquarters, 600 North Road, Naples, Collier County, Florida. All interested persons are invited to attend these public meetings.

    Calendar Year 2018

    Day of Week Date Description Time
    Tuesday January 16 Regular Meeting 10:00a.m.
    Tuesday January 16 CMCD IRC Section 115 Retiree Benefit Trust Meeting **
    Thursday February 22 Regular Meeting 10:00a.m.
    Thursday March 22 Regular Meeting 10:00a.m.
    Tuesday April 17 Regular Meeting 10:00a.m.
    Tuesday April 17 CMCD IRC Section 115 Retiree Benefit Trust Meeting **
    Thursday May 10 Regular Meeting 10:00a.m.
    Thursday June 14 Regular Meeting 10:00a.m.
    Monday July 9 Budget Meeting 10:00a.m.
    Friday July 13 Regular Meeting 10:00a.m.
    Friday July 13 CMCD IRC Section 115 Retiree Benefit Trust Meeting **
    Thursday August 23 Regular Meeting 10:00a.m.
    Thursday September 13 TENTATIVE Budget Hearing *5:01 p.m.
    Thursday September 27 Regular Meeting *3:00p.m.
    Thursday September 27 FINAL Budget Hearing *5:01 p.m.
    Thursday October 25 Regular Meeting 10:00a.m.
    Thursday October 25 CMCD IRC Section 115 Retiree Benefit Trust Meeting **
    Tuesday November 20 Regular Meeting 10:00 a.m.
    Tuesday December 18 Regular Meeting 10:00a.m.

    *   Tentative meeting time

    ** Immediately following the regularly scheduled Board Meeting

    If any person decides to appeal any decision made by the Board of Commissioners of the Collier Mosquito Control District with respect to any matter considered at such meeting or hearing, he or she will need a record of the proceedings, and that, for such purpose, he or she may need to ensure that a verbatim record of the proceedings is made, which record includes the testimony and evidence upon which the appeal is to be based.

  • Download Our New Mobile App

    iosdownload
    androiddownload